Recent Changes - Search:


edit SideBar


This page includes a list of selected universities and research institutes in Greater China region with which members of SCAN have/had collaborations. Please note that the collaborations are not at the institutional level, but between individual researchers on joint research projects, publications, and research exchanges. For some universities, members of SCAN hold visiting professorships.

Surrey's Official Partner Institute in China

东北财经大学 (Dongbei University of Finance and Economics)东北财经大学萨里国际学院 (Surrey International Institute, DUFE)Surrey International Institute (SII)

Partner Institutes in China with an Official Collaboration Agreement with Surrey

上海交通大学 (Shanghai Jiaotong University)西安交通大学 (Xi'an Jiaotong University)南开大学 (Nankai University)
浙江大学 (Zhejiang University)天津大学 (Tianjin University)中山大学 (Sun Yat-Sen University / Zhongshan University)
国防科技大学 (National University of Defense Technology)哈尔滨工业大学 (Harbin Institute of Technology)武汉理工大学 (Wuhan University of Technology)
郑州大学 (Zhengzhou University)江南大学 (Jiangnan University)中国环境科学研究院 (Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences)
香港大学 (University of Hong Kong)香港中文大学 (The Chinese University of Hong Kong)香港城市大学 (City University of Hong Kong)
香港理工大学 (Hong Kong Polytechnic University)香港浸会大学 (Hong Kong Baptist University) 

Selected Institutes with Collaboration

Universities in Mainland China

清华大学 (Tsinghua University)浙江大学 (Zhejiang University)中国科技大学 (University of Science and Technology of China)
上海交通大学 (Shanghai Jiaotong University)西安交通大学 (Xi'an Jiaotong University)西南交通大学 (Southwest Jiaotong University)
南京大学 (Nanjing University)武汉大学 (Wuhan University)天津大学 (Tianjin University)
南开大学 (Nankai University)中山大学 (Sun Yat-Sen University / Zhongshan University)同济大学 (Tongji University)
厦门大学 (Xiamen University)上海大学 (Shanghai University)国防科技大学 (National University of Defense Technology)
哈尔滨工业大学 (Harbin Institute of Technology)西北工业大学 (Northwestern Polytechnical University)哈尔滨工业大学 (Harbin Institute of Technology)
西安电子科技大学 (Xidian University / University of Electronic Science and Technology at Xi'an)北京邮电大学 (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)大连理工大学 (Dalian University of Technology)
北京航空航天大学 (Beihang University / Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics)中国农业大学 (China Agricultural University)哈尔滨工程大学 (Harbin Engineering University)
南京航空航天大学 (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics)南昌大学 (Nanchang University)北京科技大学 (University of Science and Technology Beijing)
中国人民解放军理工大学 (PLA University of Science and Technology)长安大学 (Chang'an University)杭州电子科技大学 (Hangzhou Dianzi University)
武汉理工大学 (Wuhan University of Technology)天津科技大学 (Tianjin University of Science and Technology, TUST)湘潭大学 (Xiangtan University)
重庆大学 (Chongqing University)兰州理工大学 (LanZhou University Of Technology)江苏大学 (Jiangsu University)
重庆交通大学 (Chongqing Jiaotong University)青岛理工大学 (Qingdao Technological University)江南大学 (Jiangnan University)

Research Institutes in Mainland China

微软亚洲研究院 (Microsoft Research Asia)中国空间技术研究院 (China Academy of Space Technology)中国环境科学研究院 (Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences)
中国科学院软件研究所 (Institute of Software, Chinese Academy of Sciences)中国地震局工程力学研究所 (Institute of Engineering Mechanics, China Earthquake Administration)中国科学院广州能源研究所 (Guangzhou Institute of Energy Conversion, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
北京应用物理与计算数学研究所 (IAPCM, Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics)航天恒星科技有限公司(503所) (Space Star Technology CO., LTD.) 

Universities in Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan

香港大学 (University of Hong Kong)香港中文大学 (The Chinese University of Hong Kong)香港城市大学 (City University of Hong Kong)
香港理工大学 (Hong Kong Polytechnic University)香港浸会大学 (Hong Kong Baptist University)香港科技大学 (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
澳门大学 (University of Macau)(台湾)国立清华大学 (National Tsing-Hua University, Taiwan) 
Page last modified on April 01, 2017, at 04:17 PM